Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Andre and Preston are the absolute best there is. If you are looking for a vehicle I highly recommend this dealership and these sales representatives. Fast friendly service, no pressure, and an overall great experience. My next purchase will be from Wayne Thomas Cadillac/Chevrolet.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2021

Loved the employees there everyone was so nice and fast, we was in and out of there in no time!!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2020

Tiffany is awesome, great personable service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2020

Great experience with very nice people. Our salesman John Henry was awesome!!! Bought a new 2500HD High Country truck

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2020

Great experience!! Very knowledgeable and great customer service. Made buying a new car awesome! Preston was very attentive and took the stress away and I recommend him for help with a car purchase!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2020

The staff is super helpful and friendly. They were amazing with us when we traded our vehicle for another one. They went above and beyond especially Preston he was our salesman he was the best.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

The staff is super helpful and friendly. They were amazing with us when we traded our vehicle for another one. They went above and beyond especially Preston he was our salesman he's the best.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

Me and my husband had been looking at small trucks for awhile we decided to ride to asheboro today Tyler came out and talked to us and he was very very good the guys that work there are very nice we worked out a great deal and came home with my very first brand new truck I highly. recommend thomas chevrolet great exprience

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2020

i always had good customer service from the service department. I will continue to bring my vehicle back to them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2020

Good stuff as always, check it out!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2020

Great personel and great product!!!!! The employees are always smiling and friendly and as an added bonus they treat me like family. All of my questions are answered truthfully

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

Very helpful with any of you needs had problems setting up rewards and they helped fixed it

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2019

Great Dealership, Friendly and Honest approach to the customers.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2019

Great dealership to work with always done me right!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2019

Great group of caring people to work with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2019

André at Wayne Thomas Chevrolet Cadillac took care of me. No Hassles and great service from the team. Thanks guys

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2019

I WAS JUST IN FOR MY LAST FREE OIL CHANGE WHICH WENT VERY WELL AND QUICK BUT FOR THE LAST MONTH OR SO SINCE I HAD CHANGED WHEELS AND TIRES, FOR SOME OFF ROADING, MY " TIRE" WARNING LIGHT HAS BEEN ON WHICH INDICATES THE SYSTEM ISN'T GETTING A SIGNAL FROM THE SENSORS INSIDE THE RIM THAT SHOWS TIRE AIR PRESSURE. I DIDN'T MENTION THIS TO THE SERVICE REP BUT WHEN I TOOK THE TRUCK HOME I NOTICED THE "LIGHT" DIDN'T COME ON. THE TECH HAD FIXED THAT WITHOUT ME SAYING ANYTHING AND THAT ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2019

Mike put me in a new truck for the price I was going to pay for a used truck. A deal I could afford,thanks to David.I love my new truck.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2019

Great service. Thanks to all who got me a 2019 CHEVROLET TRAX. #NICOLEBAILEY

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2019

Not once have I posted a review for ANYTHING EVER, but I have a lot of pride in the company that gave this young salesman a shot. As an employee, I can confidently say that the Thomas family puts family first! When you purchase , or even simply just work here, YOU become part of the family. Respect and a friendly welcome is what you’ll receive with this group. Along with serving the community of Asheboro for over 50 years, their professionalism, as well as their contribution for charitable events are unmatched like none other. Finding out there are several employees ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2019

Great experience. Everyone was so pleasant to deal with.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2019

Great experience. Everyone was so pleasant to deal with.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2019

Always great service, fast and friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2019

Great dealership! John Henry was the very helpful and went out of his way for my husband and I. Will do business with him in the future!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2019

Salesman was courteous and professional. Knowledgeable and gave a great overview of the features of the car. Others at the dealership got me speedily through the paperwork. Enjoying my new ride.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2019

Great dealership with an awesome staff.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2019

Great service as always and definitely be coming back.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2019

Customer Service has always been friendly and helpful. They discuss with you the needed repairs and the cost. They also try to figure out the best options and how they can save money for you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2019

We bought a Silverado from John Henry. He was very nice and helpful. He can help you find what you need or want.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2019

As always, a pleasant experience, great fast service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2019

I just bought a new truck from Wayne Thomas Chevrolet. I had a great experience and they are great people. Daniel Davis was great with helping me out

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2019

My husband and I had such a great experience at Wayne Thomas! John Henry, Andre, and Daniel were SUPER helpful in sending us home with our new truck! We absolutely love our truck and the wonderful condition it was in when we got it! So thankful for these group of guys who worked with us financially and helped to make our buying experience so great!! Would definitely recommend and will be back for future investments!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2019

Good people at Wayne Thomad Chevy! Ask for salesman Wayne Lahymeyer....he is very helpful and goes the extra mile for his customers! 👍👍

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2018

I like not being pressured into buying anything at the point I walked in. Salesman was great did exactly what I asked for

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2018

great service,have done business with Wayne Thomas chevy. for as long as they hsve been in business and Nance chevrolet who owned it before Wayne Thomas.they are almost like family. always curtious and helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2018

Excellent friendly people.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2018

I absolutely love Wayne Thomas Chevrolet. Jim Hasty has been a great guy and helped me twice now get in the ride I wanted. Thanks also to Cam and Wayne Thomas also. If I ever need another vehicle I will be in to see you again! Thanks for making me feel like family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2018

They were very nice! I did not feel any pressure! I really like my new ride!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2018

I am very happy with my purchase of a 2018 chevrolet Silverado 2500 HD and all the help from Andre Lowery.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2018

We had a wonderful experience at Wayne Thomas! The entire staff has been so friendly and helpful. I would recommend the dealership to anyone. They are quick to solve any problems that may arise and are eager to answer any questions. Great service!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2018

I have purchased two used vehicles from this dealership with consequent vehicle servicing. Any concerns and issues have been responded to with timeliness and concern for customer satisfaction.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2018

Very satisfied with the service. Everyone that I dealt with was very nice and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2018

JD is WONDERFUL!!! When my son is ready to purchase a new car, I'm taking him to see JD! I've been through the process several times within my lifetime and working with JD and getting into my 2018 TRAX was quick and painless! I highly recommend him to everyone looking for a car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2018

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2018

We were in and out without a long wait like most other dealership. JD worked quickly. Didn't get exactly what we went for but overall good experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2018

Tiffany in the service department is the reason I will be taking both my Chevrolet's to Wayne Thomas for my future service needs. She has been very friendly and informative both times I have had warranty work performed on my Colorado. Good employee's make a company.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2018

I have relocated to Greensboro and still make the drive to asheboro to service all of my vehicles. Its hard to find reliable service that you can trust and I will continue to use them!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2018

Everyone was exceptionality nice. Listened to me about what I wanted. Daniel Davis made everything easy. Was a pleasure dealing with him. Am very happy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 20, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2018

Bought a truck from them today if you are looking for good service Wayne Thomas is the place to go!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2018

Great staff!! Wonderful service department!! I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a vehicle or for parts and service.


Leave Us A Review